Mid Wilts Triples Bowls League
The Mid Wilts Triples Bowls League is administered by a committee of member clubs representatives plus Secretary, Treasurer and Chairman

Mid Wilts Triples League Fixtures 2018 -   Division One - Division Two - Division Three

Mid Wilts Triples League Rules  - click here

Latest results and Final League table for 2017 - click here

The Wilson Trophy - Rules - History - 2017 Draw

 The League was formed in the early eighties by two Devizes members’ Roy Mansfield and Alex Staples. It was then called :-   The Wadworth Mid Wilts Bowls League

      It was planned as a colt’s league, and I am told it was open to any bowls clubs within a ten miles radius of Melksham. Apart from acquiring a second division, also changing the name 
to The Mid Wilts Triples League, in 1998, it has not changed much over the years. Both Roy and Alex, unfortunately, are no longer with us

 Latest News - League will have 3 divisions, 9 teams in Div. 1,  9 teams in Div. 2 & 3
2016 Division 1 & 2 League Tables - click here or here

The Mid Wilts Triples League Annual General Meeting was held at 7.00pm on Tuesday the 22nd. November 2016 at Spencer Melksham Bowls Club Pavilion.